Team: Adding, Viewing, Editing, Deleting
This article will run through how to add, view, edit and delete a team in Keywhere.
Team: Adding, Viewing, Editing, Deleting
This article will run through how to add, view, edit and delete a team in Keywhere.
Team Page
- Clicking on Team on the sidebar will access the Teams page.
- The Team page shows a list of your team members and their roles for real estate users.
- To add a new team member, click on the New Member drop-down menu, then click the New Team Member button in the top right-hand corner of the page and follow the on-screen prompts.
- Clicking on an individual team member from the list opens the View Team Member page.
- The View Team Member page displays more details about a specific person, and is used to edit their details by selecting the Edit button at the top right-hand corner of the screen.
- The Transfer Assets/Properties option allows you to reassign the Property Manager/SA or Listing Agent from one team member to another.
- The Update Signatures option allows you to change the email signature for all currently filtered Team Members on the main Team page.
Adding a New Team Member
- A new team member can be added by clicking on New Team Member in the top right-hand side dropdown menu.
- This will display the New Team Member page. Personal details of the team member including name, mobile number, email, and website can be added.
- An email signature can also be added here by clicking the + icon, and a dropdown box will appear.
- By checking the Create User checkbox, a user login can be created by entering the required details.
- If creating multiple team members in a row, it may be helpful to check the "Create Another" checkbox in the bottom right of the page before clicking "Create." This will take you directly to a new team member creation page after saving, rather than back to the generic Team page.
- When you're finished setting up, click "Create" to save your new team member.
Editing a Team Member
- Navigate to the three dots.
- Click the Pencil icon.
- From this page, you can edit the team members' information.
- Once you have made the changes, click Save.
Removing a Team Member
- Navigate to the Edit page.
- Click Make Inactive.
- Click Confirm.
Note: Inactive Team Members can be restored by finding the Inactive Team Member account, then go to edit the Team Member and click the restore button.