• Reapit ProposalsProduct docsWinning proposals in minutes

    Publishing Proposals + Generating URLs

    This article will show you how to publish proposal and how to generate a proposal URL

    Reapit ProposalsUpdated 2025-10-03
    1. Once you have published the proposal, you will be re-directed to a new page, generating a unique url for the Proposal.

    2. Copy the unique URL from your internet browser.

    1. You can now paste the link and send the proposal URL via email or sms.

    2. To re-send a previously published proposal to a client, navigate to Live Link on the top right-hand side of the published proposal.

    Note: You can now re-send your proposal URL via email or sms.

    • After publishing the proposal, you will receive notification via email when the client has viewed the proposal and when the proposal has been accepted.
    • If the proposal was created via the appraisal listing in Reapit Sales, a note is also created against the contact of the appraisal, the appraisal listing, along with the URL of the proposal when it is Published, Viewed and Accepted.
    • To view the client's interaction with the proposal, review these articles: Proposal Follow Up
    Was this article helpful?

    Related articles

    Archiving / Unarchiving and Deleting a ProposalArchiving Proposals ensures the Current Proposals screen remains accurate, allowing efficient tracking of proposals currently actively being worked on.
    Creating a ProposalThis article will show you how to create proposal from Reapit Sales and Digital Proposals
    How to Use the Share Link FeatureThis feature enables users to easily copy a proposal link or include it within a pre-formatted email template. The sharing options are available exclusively for published proposals.
    Proposal Editing BasicsThis article covers how you can edit and update a proposal, including editing blocks, removing blocks and key steps to follow when an address has been manually entered during the Proposal creation
    Proposal ExpiryAn expiry date can be set on proposals to limit the amount of time a client can view and interact with the proposal. If an expiry date is set, once that date passes, the proposal will become disabled and the client will no longer be able to view it.